Cheshire CCC Fixtures 2024

Cheshire CCC Fixtures 2024

All fixtures and scores 

Cheshire CCC 1ST XI

National Counties T20 Trophy (20 overs x 2 games, 11.00 am start)

Group 1 

Sunday 28 April  Staffordshire (A) Knypersley Match cancelled

Sunday 5 May Cumberland (H) Toft Match 1: Lost by 72 runs Match 2: Lost by 78 runs

BH Monday 6 May Northumberland (H) Oxton Match 1: Lost by 4 wickets  Match 2: Won by 13 runs

Sunday 19 May Super 12s* (if home, Chester Boughton Hall)

Sunday 26 May Final*

National Counties Trophy (50 overs, 11.00 am start)

Group 4

Sunday 12 May Dorset (A) Dorchester Won by 102 runs

Sunday 9 June Hertfordshire (H) Hyde Abandoned

Sunday 16 June Wales NC (A) Panteg Cancelled

Sunday 23 June Wiltshire (H) Didsbury Won by 129 runs

Sunday 30 June QF Devon (H) Oxton Won by 110 runs 

Sunday 4 August SF Berkshire (H)

Monday 5 August SF Reserve Day (H)

Sunday 1 September Final* (Wormsley)

Monday 2 September Final Reserve Day* (Wormsley)

* Progress depends on earlier rounds

National Counties Championship Western Division 1 (11.00 am start)

Sunday - Tuesday 14-16 July Oxfordshire (A) Thame Town

Sunday - Tuesday 28-30 July Berkshire (H) Nantwich 

Sunday - Tuesday 11-13 August Devon (A) Sidmouth

Sunday - Tuesday 18- 20 August Cornwall (H) Chester Boughton Hall

Sunday - Wednesday 1-4 September Championship Final Tbc

ECB Showcase Match (11.00 50 over, 11.00 am start)

Sunday 21 July Derbyshire (H) Nantwich 

Cheshire CCC 2nd XI

Monday 17 June Northumberland (50 over) (A) Allendale CC NE47 9EE Cancelled

Friday 5 July MCC (45 over) (H) Northwich CC CW8 4BG Cancelled Won by 3 wickets

Wednesday 17 July Worcestershire  (H) Northwich CC CW8 4BG

Tuesday  - Thursday 20-22 Aug Lancashire (3 day) Oxton CC CH43 2LH

Tbc Leicestershire H

Cheshire Seniors' (men's)

Over 50s 1st XI 

Over 50s 2nd XI 

Over 60s 1st XI

Over 60s 2nd XI

Over 70s